Contact

MS Hydro Pioneer
pioneer@hydroshipping.no

Smir Group
Smir AS
Hydro Shipping AS
Hydrolicer Drift AS
Hydromerd AS

Headquarter
Sentrumsveien 10
7160 Bjugn

Langevåg
O.A. Devold-vegen 16
6030 Langevåg

Scotland
Fàs, Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, Sleat,
Isle of Skye IV44 7RQ

Chile
Puerto Varas
(+56) 9 8228 2002

Øyvind Nymark
CEO
oyvind@smir.no
(+47) 992 85 809

Odd Einar Grøntvedt
Co-Founder
odd@smir.no
(+47) 900 43 197

Ingun Storsten
Finance Manager
ingun@smir.no
(+47) 406 39 873

Oscar Sundal
Project Manager / Sales Enigneer
oscar@smir.no
(+47) 416 02 252

Martin Grøntvedt
Service Manager
martin@smir.no
(+47) 907 31 042

Jannicke Rogne
Design Engineeer / Project Manager
jannicke@smir.no
(+47) 906 69 730

Frida Ervik Knutshaug
Operations Manager
frida@smir.no
(+47) 908 63 679

Alan McFadyen
Director Smir Scotland
alan@hydrolicer.com
(+44) 75533 87553

Robin Hammer
System Operation Manager
robin@smir.no
(+47) 948 58 686

Mats Urvik
Project Manager
mats@smir.no
(+47) 917 29 134

Ricardo Moraleda

Ricardo Moraleda
Director Smir Chile
moraleda@smir.no
(+56) 9 8228 2002

Jimmy Kieffer

Jimmy Kieffer
R&D Manager
jimmy@smir.no
(+47) 488 93 952

Menu